Rotary Structure

Rotary is made up of three parts: local clubs, Rotary International (RI), and The Rotary Foundation (TRF). Together, we work to make lasting change in our communities and around the world.

Over 1.2 million Rotarians belong to over 35,000 clubs around the world.  Rotarians are members of both their club and Rotary International.  In order to effectively operate worldwide, Rotary clubs belong to 535 Districts, which are further grouped into 34 Zones under the umbrella of RI.  The Rotary Foundation is unique entity that enables Rotarians to advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through the improvement of health, the support of education, and the alleviation of poverty.

The Rotary Club of Oyster Point operates independently and is governed by a 12 person board of directors.  The Club is a member of District 7600 and Zones 33/34.  The Club supports The Rotary Foundation and participates in TRF funded projects.  

Club Leaders
Weekly Bulletin
Club Events