Certificate of Appreciation presented to Village Bicycles for the unwavering support of the Rotary Club of Oyster Point Bike for Tikes program 2016- 2017
Past President Award Plaque Presented to Doug Atkins.
Distinguished Service Citations presented to the following:
for Christel House golf tournament- Eric Rutherford and Dale Goodman
for Social Events -  Betsy Fink
for Bikes for Tikes -  Andrew Dunn and Scotty Miller
for the Oyster Bash -  Sarah Saville
for Salvation Army Bell Ringing -  Tom Herbert
for the Weekly Bulletin -  Sonny Short
Perfect Attendance Certificates presented to the following:
With 10 years of Perfect Attendance - Ray Suttle
With 20 years of Perfect Attendance - Tom Herbert
With 33 years of Perfect Attendance - Scotty Miller
With 33 years of perfect attendance - Charter Member Nick Vlattas
Certificates of Appreciation presented:
To Tom Mitchell for his 11 years of Outstanding Contributions and Service to the Club
To Scotty Miller for 33 years of Outstanding Contributions and Service to the Club
Community Service and Citizenship Award - Andrew Dunn
“For outstanding service to our community, limitless enthusiasm and unwavering commitment for the betterment of mankind”     
Our Roasted Oyster Award - Betsy Fink
“With deep appreciation of your spirit, sense of humor and dedication to the ideals of Rotary”
Rotarian of the Year Mary Sellen
For her ”Untiring efforts and dedication to the Club and Rotary way of life”