At Charter Night on May 19, 2017, incoming Club President Heather Martin presented the following awards:
Mary Sellen - Rotarian of the Year
        (Recognizes untiring efforts and dedication to the Club and Rotary way of life)
Andrew Dunn - Community Service and Citizenship
        (Recognizes outstanding service to our community, limitless enthusiasm and unwavering commitment for the betterment of mankind)
Betsy Fink - The Roasted Oyster
        (Recognizes the spirit, sense of humor and dedication to the ideals of Rotary)